|    Newsletter    |   Promotion    

 
 
  • Home
  • Membership
  • Restaurant
  • Contact us


Two Courses and Two Different Spirits in Two Different Locations
We invite you to visit our two extra ordinaries courses, Bumi Serpong Damai (BSD) course,
designed
Jack Nicklaus, and Pantai Indah Kapuk (PIK) course, designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr.
 

New Page 1
About Damai Indah Golf
 
           Monthly Information Letter

           Newsletter

           Calendar of Events
 

 

 

 

 

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
 
The following is the calendar of events forthe month of January 2020
 
BSD Course
Date Time Event
Tuesday, Jan 7 Full Day Close Maintenance Day
Sunday, Jan 12 06:30
Half Day Close
New Year Monthly Medal
Tuesday, Jan 14 Full Day Close Maintenance Day
Wednesday, Jan 15 06:30
Half Day Close
Industrial Golf Club Tournament
Tuesday, Jan 21 Full Day Close Maintenance Day
Tuesday, Jan 28 Full Day Close Maintenance Day
 
PIK Course
Date Time Event
Monday, Jan 6 Full Day Close Maintenance Day
Monday, Jan 13 Full Day Close Maintenance Day
Monday, Jan 20 Full Day Close Maintenance Day
Saturday, Jan 25 06:30
Half Day Close
IBI Golf Tournament
Monday, Jan 27 Full Day Close Maintenance Day
 
 
 
 
 


 
Bumi Serpong Damai (BSD) Course
Jl.Bukit Golf I, Sektor VI
Serpong, Tangerang 15310
 
(62-21) 537-0290  
(62-21) 537-0288  
Club@damaiindah-golf.com   
     
   
   
Pantai Indah Kapuk (PIK) Course


Marina Indah, Penjaringan, Kapuk
Jakarta 14470

Phone: (62-21) 588-2388
Fax: (62-21) 588-2391
Email:
Club@damaiindah-golf.com