|    Newsletter    |   Promotion    

 
 
  • Home
  • Membership
  • Restaurant
  • Contact us


Two Courses and Two Different Spirits in Two Different Locations
We invite you to visit our two extra ordinaries courses, Bumi Serpong Damai (BSD) course,
designed
Jack Nicklaus, and Pantai Indah Kapuk (PIK) course, designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr.
 

New Page 1
About Damai Indah Golf
 
           Monthly Information Letter

           Newsletter

           Calendar of Events
 

 

 

 

 

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
 
The following is the calendar of events for this month.
 
BSD Course
Date Time Event
Tuesday, Feb 6 -- Tee time open 12:03 PM ---
Half Day Close
Maintenance Day
Tuesday, Feb 13 -- Tee time open 12:03 PM ---
Half Day Close
Maintenance Day
Saturday, Feb 17 -- Shot-gun 06:30 AM ---
Half Day Close
BPS 2003 Golf Tournament
Tuesday, Feb 20 -- Tee time open 12:03 PM ---
Half Day Close
Maintenance Day
Sunday, Feb 25 -- Shot-gun 06:30 AM ---
Half Day Close
FGC Golf Tournament
Tuesday, Feb 27 -- Tee time open 12:03 PM ---
Half Day Close
Maintenance Day
 
PIK Course
Date Time Event
Monday, Feb 5 -- Tee time open 12:03 PM ---
Half Day Close
Maintenance Day
Sunday, Feb 11 -- Shot-gun 06:30 AM ---
Half Day Close
Chinese Lunar Year Monthly Medal
Monday, Feb 12 -- Tee time open 12:03 PM ---
Half Day Close
Maintenance Day
Sunday, Feb 18 -- Shot-gun 06:30 AM ---
Half Day Close
Engineering Golf Club Tournament
Monday, Feb 19 -- Tee time open 12:03 PM ---
Half Day Close
Maintenance Day
Thursday, Feb 22 -- Shot-gun 06:30 AM ---
Half Day Close
Chemical Golf Tournament
Monday, Feb 26 -- Tee time open 12:03 PM ---
Half Day Close
Maintenance Day
     
 
 


 
PT. Damai Indah Golf Tbk.
Jl.Bukit Golf I, Sektor VI
Bumi Serpong Damai,
Serpong ,Serpong
Kota Tangenrang Selatan
Banten
(62-21) 537-0290  
(62-21) 537-0288  
Club@damaiindah-golf.com